listen / buy digital / order LP & CD / order LP & CD (USA)

Tracklist :
Freemason Drag
The Wheel of Fortune
Conjugal Bliss
Love Letter
Sure Am Devilish
How Come, Honeycomb?
Old Saw

Credits :
Josephine Foster – electric and acoustic guitars, piano, organ, autoharp, harp, vocals
Matthew Schneider – 12-string and pedal steel guitars, bass

All songs written by Josephine Foster
Recorded and mixed by Andrija Tokic
Bomb Shelter Studios, Nashville TN, June 2020
Mastered by Drew Carroll
Musical production Josephine Foster
Sound production Andrija Tokic
Cover photograph by Josephine

2020 Fire Records (LP/CD)