listen / buy / buy (USA)

Tracklist :
Soothsayer Song
A Little Song
The Virgin Of The Snow
Pearl In Oyster
Benevolent Spring
Force DivineAll Pales Next To You
Lord Of Love
Indian Burn
Peak Of Paradise
Adieu Color
Pining Away
I Was Glad
Shepherd Moon Of Starry Height
Little Lamb
Faithful Fairy Harmony

Credits :
Josephine Foster – voice, guitar, piano, autoharp, organ, pedal harp, harmonica
Victor Herrero – guitars, bass, percussion
Jon Estes – bass
Gyða Valtýsdóttir – cello
Chris Scruggs – pedal steel
Chris Davis – drums
Shahzad Ismaily – bass
Peggy Snow – kazoo
John Allingham – vocal

All songs written by Josephine Foster
Engineered, recorded & mixed to tape by Andrija Tokic in Nashville
Mastered by John Baldwin
Musical production by Josephine Foster
Sound production Andrija Tokic
Cover art by Josephine Foster

2018 Fire Records (CD/2LP)