listen / buy

Tracklist :
Panorama Wide
Sacred Is The Star
Child Of God
Blood Rushing
The Wave Of Love
O Stars
Underwater Daughter
Words Come Loose

Credits :
Josephine Foster – voice, guitar
Victor Herrero – guitars
Paz Lenchantin – bass, violin, vocals
Heather Trost – violin, vocals
Ben Trimble – drums

All songs written by Josephine Foster
Recorded in Boulder and mixed in Nashville by Andrija Tokic
Mastered by Griffin Rodriguez in LA
Produced by Josephine Foster, Victor Herrero and Andrija Tokic
Cover painting by Josephine Foster

+ Mother Nature Is The Holiest (bonus track for Japanese edition – previously unreleased)

2012 Fire Records (CD/LP)  / Japan : Windbell (CD)